Toh Kok Chung

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Peter Chong Tax Services (KL) Sdn Bhd
  • Address: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
  • Phone: 604-3712 150
  • Email: kokchung@peterchongco.com

Zhao Wei

TAX COMMITTEE


Liu Lu

TAX COMMITTEE


Josephine Lim

TAX COMMITTEE


Mr Milin Mehta

TAX COMMITTEE


Scott Arnold

TAX COMMITTEE


Shane Browning

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Munro Benge Chartered Accountants Limited
  • Address: Wellington, New Zealand
  • Phone: 6444727465
  • Email: Shane@munrobenge.co.nz

Amy Lv

TAX COMMITTEE


Florensia Yunita Siauw

TAX COMMITTEE


Philip MacIsaac

TAX COMMITTEE


Paul Marini

TAX COMMITTEE


Longqin (Maggie) Weng

TAX COMMITTEE


Minjie Huang

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Xinjiang Fangxia CPAs
  • Address: Xinjiang, China
  • Email: 29096658@qq.com

Arpit Jain

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: K. C. Mehta & Co. Chartered Accountants
  • Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
  • Email: arpit.jain@kcmehta.com

Vikram Gera

TAX COMMITTEE


Ajay Kumar Doshi

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Doshi Chatterjee Bagri & Co LLP
  • Address: West Bengal, India
  • Phone: +919831013573
  • Email: ajaydoshi@dcbco.in

S.B. Subhash

TAX COMMITTEE


Peter Chong Ton Nen

TAX COMMITTEE


Muhammad Ali Latif

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Muniff Ziauddin & Co., Chartered Accountants
  • Address: Lahore, Pakistan
  • Phone: 0092 300 8474868
  • Email: m.a.latif@mzco.com.pk

Muhammad Moin Khan

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Muniff Ziauddin & Co. Chartered Accountants
  • Address: Sindh, Pakistan
  • Phone: +92 3222514528
  • Email: moin.khan@mzco.com.pk

Francis Alita

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Alas, Oplas & Co., CPAs
  • Address: Makati, Philippines

Fernan Santos

TAX COMMITTEE


Jeremy Chua

TAX COMMITTEE


Alannah Stewart

TAX COMMITTEE


Tim Partridge

TAX COMMITTEE


Sunil Vatvani

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Natvarlal Vepari & Co., Chartered Accountants
  • Address: Gujarat, India
  • Phone: 91 261 305 7777
  • Email: info@vepari.com

Amit Sachdev

TAX COMMITTEE


Ratish Raj Guragain

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: G.P. Rajbahak & Co., Chartered Accountants
  • Address: Nepal
  • Phone: 977 1 441 5682
  • Email: ratish@gpr.com.np

Svetlana Golosova

TAX COMMITTEE


Chen Bo

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Chengdu Zhongda
  • Address: China
  • Phone: 86 28 8624 4290
  • Email: public_zd@163.com

Leaward Hu

TAX COMMITTEE


Robert Lew

TAX COMMITTEE


Li Yongkui

TAX COMMITTEE


Ben Lau

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: EAS Consulting Services (Shanghai) Limited
  • Address: Shanghai, China
  • Phone: 86 21 6288 3223
  • Email: ben.lau@lewbarr.com.cn

Amit Maheshwari

TAX COMMITTEE

  • Firm: Ashok Maheshwary & Associates LLP
  • Address: Haryana, India
  • Phone: 9.1981E+11
  • Email: amit@akmglobal.com