BKR Firm Search


PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
East Asia Sentinel Limited

Hong Kong


181 Johnston Road, Wanchai
22nd Floor, Tai Yau Building
Hong Kong,
China
Phone: 852 2521 2328
Phone: 852 2869 0780
Fax: 852 2525 9890
Contact: Nilar Chan
Contact: V. Robert Lew
Email: nilar.chan@eastasiasentinel.com , robert.lew@eastasiasentinel.com , letter@eastasiasentinel.com
Website: http://www.eastasiasentinel.com
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Irena-Areti Damianou
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou - Tax
Contact: Styliani Demosthenous - Audit & Tax
Contact: Anna Philiotis - Advisory & M&A
Contact: Stella Georgiou - VAT
Email: Irena-Areti Damianou , ceo@eurofast.eu , styliani.demosthenous@eurofast.eu , anna.philiotis@eurofast.eu , stella.georgiou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, North Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
Jovane & Jovane

Panama City


Calle 50
PH Global Plaza Building, 14th Floor
Panama City, 0832 2629
Panama
Phone: 507 214 8980
Phone: 507 214 6288
Fax: 507 214 6276
Contact: José Eduardo Jované
Email: jjovane@jovane.com
Website: http://www.jovane.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com