BKR Firm Search


Borland Benefield

Birmingham


800 Shades Creek Parkway
Suite 875
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
United States of America
Phone: 1-205-802-7212
Fax: 1-205-970-0017
Contact: Jeffrey Chandler
Contact: Dede Hutcheson
Email: jdc@borlandcpa.com , dlh@borlandcpa.com , bbcw@borlandcpa.com
Website: http://www.borlandbenefield.com
PRATAPKARAN PAUL & CO.

Chennai


B-8, Gems Court
25/14, Khader Nawaz Khan Road
Nungambakkam
Chennai, Tamil Nadu 600 006
India
Phone: 91 44 2833 1646
Phone: 91 44 28331647
Contact: Paul Pratapkaran
Email: pratapkaranp@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pkpandco.com
Multifiduciaire Geneve SA

Geneva


1, Carrefour de Rive
Geneve, 1207
Switzerland
Phone: 41 22 718 4118
Fax: 41 22 786 5890
Contact: Pierre-Yves Deléchat
Email: multi@multigeneve.ch
Website: http://www.multigeneve.ch
Boake Incorporated

Johannesburg


Bradford Manor
10 Bradford Road
Bedfordview
Johannesburg, Gauteng 2007
South Africa
Phone: 27 11 479 9000
Fax: 27 86 505 2290
Contact: Graeme Boake
Contact: Donovan Fraser
Email: graemeb@boake.co.za , donovanf@boake.co.za
Website: http://www.boake.co.za
Eurofast Ltd

Lefkosia


Cypress Centre
5 Chytron Street
Lefkosia (Nicosia), Cy-1075
Cyprus
Phone: 357 22 699 000
Phone: 357 22 699 222
Fax: 357 22 699 001
Contact: Alex Maistrenko
Contact: Christodoulos Damianou - Tax
Contact: Styliani Demosthenous - Audit & Tax
Contact: Anna Philiotis - Advisory & M&A
Contact: Stella Georgiou - VAT
Email: alex.maistrenko@eurofast.eu , ceo@eurofast.eu , styliani.demosthenous@eurofast.eu , anna.philiotis@eurofast.eu , stella.georgiou@eurofast.eu
Website: http://www.eurofast.eu
(Additional offices in Skopje, North Macedonia; Pristina, Kosovo; Sarajevo, Bosnia and Herzegovina; Tbilisi, Georgia; and Kiev, Ukraine.)
Fiduciaire Centrale du Luxembourg

Luxembourg


4 rue Henri Schnadt, B.P. 1952
Luxembourg, L-2530
Luxembourg
Phone: 352 40 37 27-1
Fax: 352 40 37 23
Contact: Max Galowich
Email: max.galowich@ficel.lu
Website: http://www.ficel.lu
AYCE LABORYTAX SL

Madrid


Juan de Mena 10, 1º, Izquierda
Madrid, 28014
Spain
Phone: 34 9 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
Intercom-Audit, LLC

Moscow


2-13
3rd Ulitsa Yamskogo Polya
Moscow, 125040
Russia
Phone: 7 495 937 34 51
Fax: 7 495 937 34 51
Contact: Yury Fadeev
Contact: Olga Gorina
Contact: Elena Korotkikh
Email: info@intercom-audit.net , gorina@intercom-audit.net , korotkih@intercom-audit.net , info@intercom-audit.net
Website: http://www.intercom-audit.ru
Tri-Mer Services Limited

Mriehel


International House
Mdina Road
Mriehel, BKR 3000
Malta
Phone: 356 23 479 900
Fax: 356 23 479 950
Contact: Ray Mercieca
Contact: Marco Mercieca
Contact: Ian Mercieca
Contact: Matthew Borg
Email: info@trimerservices.com , info@trimerservices.com , marco.mercieca@trimerservices.com , ian.mercieca@trimerservices.com , matthew.borg@trimerservices.com
Website: http://www.trimerservices.com
Anchin, Block & Anchin LLP

New York


1375 Broadway
New York, New York 10018
United States of America
Phone: 1-212-840-3456
Fax: 1-212-840-7066
Contact: James Krauss
Contact: Clarence Kehoe
Email: james.krauss@anchin.com , clarence.kehoe@anchin.com
Website: http://www.anchin.com
BKHM, P.A.

Orlando


1560 Orange Avenue
Suite 600
Winter Park, Florida 32789
United States of America
Phone: 1-407-998-9000
Fax: 1-407-998-9010
Contact: Bradford Beemer
Contact: Kurt Kuehnhackl
Email: bbeemer@bkhmcpa.com , krk@bkhmcpa.com
Website: http://www.bkhmcpa.com
Exponens Conseil & Expertise

Paris


20 rue Brunel
Paris, 75017
France
Phone: 33 1 85 34 16 66
Fax: 33 1 30 09 88 88
Contact: Jacqueline Wolfovski
Contact: David Dana
Contact: Gregory Rey
Contact: Anne Mouhssine
Contact: Alain Forestier
Email: jacqueline.wolfovski@exponens.com , david.dana@exponens.com , gregory.rey@exponens.com , anne.mouhssine@exponens.com , alain.forestier@exponens.com
Website: http://www.exponens.com
(Head Office - Additional offices in Paris Nation, Chatou, Chatillon, Cergy-Pontoise, Saint-Quentin-en-Yvelines, Les Mureaux, Versailles, and Saint-Maur-des-Fosses)
Louis Plung & Company

Pittsburgh


420 Ft. Duquesne Blvd.
Suite 1900
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania 15222-1475
United States of America
Phone: 1-412-281-8771
Fax: 1-412-281-7001
Contact: Louis Plung
Email: louis.plung@louisplung.com
Website: http://www.louisplung.com
MLA - Mejia Lora & Asociados

Santo Domingo


Avenida Sarasota #136
Mirador Sur
Santo Domingo, DN 11110
Dominican Republic
Phone: 1-809-482-0838
Contact: Raymi Mejia
Email: raymi@mejialora.com
Website: http://www.mejialora.com
VWC, P.S.

Seattle


10510 Northup Way, Suite 300
Kirkland, Washington 98033
United States of America
Phone: 1-425-250-0051
Fax: 1-425-250-0065
Contact: Rachelle Benbow
Contact: Adrienne Nordland
Email: rbenbow@vwc-cpa.com , anordland@vwc-cpa.com
Website: http://www.vwc-cpa.com
RT LLP

Singapore


297 South Bridge Road
Singapore, 058839
Singapore
Phone: 65 6226 0080
Fax: 65 6978 6850
Contact: Ravi Arumugam
Email: ravi@rtasean.com
Website: http://www.rt-ca.com
AYCE ASESORIA LABORAL SL

Toledo


Avenida del Pilar 22
Local 1A
Torrijos (Toledo), 45500
Spain
Phone: 349 155 22 757
Contact: Ignacio Fernández Mateos
Email: ignacio@aycelaborytax.com
Website: http://www.aycelaborytax.com
Lohn Caulder LLP

Vancouver


1500 West Georgia Street
3rd Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia V6G 2Z6
Canada
Phone: 1-604-687-5444
Fax: 1-604-688-7228
Contact: Jason Nakano
Contact: Michael Fitton
Email: jnakano@lohncaulder.com , mfitton@lohncaulder.com
Website: http://www.lohncaulder.com
ARTUS Steuerberatung GmbH & Co KG (Tax Consultancy)
ARTUS Unternehmensberatung GmbH (Management Consulting)
Österreichische Revisions- und Treuhand-Gesellschaft m.b.H. (Audit)

Vienna


Stubenring 24
A-1010 Vienna,
Austria
Phone: 43 1 5137900-0
Fax: 43 1 5137900-5
Contact: Wolfgang Dibiasi
Contact: Micheal Obernberger
Email: w.dibiasi@artus.at , m.obernberger@artus.at
Website: http://www.artus.at
Ossandón Auditores Consultores

Viña del Mar


Calle Montaña Nº 853, Piso 7
Viña del Mar, 2580126
Chile
Phone: 56 32 233 5606
Contact: Miguel Ossandón López
Contact: Raymonde de Cifuentes
Contact: Miguel Ossandón Carrasco
Email: mossandonl@oci.cl , rcifuentes@oci.cl , mossandon@oci.cl
Website: http://www.oci.cl
Bailey, Moore, Glazer, Schaefer & Proto, LLP

Woodbridge


16 Lunar Drive
Woodbridge, Connecticut 06525
United States of America
Phone: 1-203-397-4207
Phone: 1-203-397-7700
Fax: 1-203-397-4208
Contact: Vincent DeRobertis
Email: vderobertis@baileymoore.com
Website: http://www.baileymoore.com